Uncategorized

Top TV show Quizzie

Pick your five favorite TV shows (in no particular order) and answer the following questions about them. Don’t cheat!

   1. Misfits
   2. LOST
   3. Kyle XY
   4. Kenan and Kel
   5. Dexter

1) Who is your favorite character in 2?

Hurley! ❤

2) Who is your least favorite character in 1?

Um… I’ll go with Curtis.

3) What’s your favorite episode of 4?

Whoaaa let me think back a little bit..  I’m gonna have to say the episode Da Bomb!

4) What is your favorite season of 5?

1st season

5) What’s your favorite ship in 2?

Claire and Charlie 😀

6) Who is your anti-ship in 2?

Sayid and Shannon!

7) How long have you watched 1?

This would be my 2nd week but I’m in love with it!

8) How did you become interested in 3?

It’s a funny story actually. I stumbled upon Kyle XY while there was a marathon on ABC family. I watched the first episode and was sucked in for the whole day leading all the way to the premiere of the 2nd season!

9) What is your favorite character in 4?

Who loves orange soda?  KEL loves Orangee soda!

10) Which show do you prefer out of 1, 2, or 5?

ARG DON’T MAKE ME CHOOSE! FINE I’ll pick LOST!

No seriously, Misfits, LOST and Dexter are three very different shows; you just can’t compare them on the same level.

11) Which show have you seen more episodes of, 1 or 3?

Kyle XY

12) If you could be anyone from 4, who would you be?

I pick Kyra (the little sister)

13) How would you kill off your favourite character in 2?…

NO WAY.

14) Give a random quote from 1.

Save me, Barry!

15) Would a 3/4 crossover work?

I don’t think so, AHAHA.

16) Pair two characters in 1 that would make an unlikely, but strangely okay couple.

Nathan and Alisha 😀

17) Overall, which show has a better cast, 3 or 5?

Dexter by far, BUT the characters in Kyle XY were so touching to my heart… AHHH I can’t pick!

18) Which has better theme music, 2 or 4?     

LOST although I do love the whole Coolio theme song for K&K!  ;D

Leave a Reply

