Uncategorized

My Games of the Year List – 2012

Just going to share my favorite games of the year here!;

Best Indie

The Walking Dead Game

Walking Dead GAme

Best Action/Adventure

Far Cry 3

Best Fighting

Tekken Tag Tournament 2

Best Horror

Silent Hill Downpour

Silent Hill Downpour

Best FPS

NONE!  Clearly I need to play more FPS games, they’re starting to feel like repeats.

FPS GAMES I DID ENJOY THOUGH..

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

Black Ops 2

Borderlands 2

Halo 4

Halo 4 hands down has the best graphics of any game I’ve even seen this year.

This was a great year in gaming and there are so many other games that I could go on listing. And so many that I still need to play. Ah can’t wait for my BioShock Infinite and Prey 2 this year!

Leave a Reply

